Meet the Pack

Your best friends when it comes to the difficult world of insurance

Stefanie Pigeon, GBA
Founder, Visionary & Trailblazer

Stefanie leads the pack with a focus on capturing solutions that meet the needs of a diverse group of clients. She strives to simplify the complexities of insurance planning while delivering meaningful value to businesses and employees; ultimately producing financial health and personal wellness for clients.

You may reach Stefanie directly at stefanie@affiliatedassoc.com. Be sure to ask her about a personalized copy of her book Breaking Through the Status Quo.

Breaking Through The Status Quo featuring Stefanie Pigeon book cover

Morgan Pratt
Sales & Marketing Hound

Sniffing out bon a fide solutions for clients needs. Always on the prowl for new fetching opportunities. 

Find Morgan on LinkedIn or reach her directly at:
morgan@affiliatedassoc.com

Steve Hartmann, LUTCF
Musical Employee Benefits Groomer

Keeping businesses, employees, and individuals performing, communicating, and protected in perfect harmony.

steve@affiliatedassoc.com

Kira Harmon, LUTCF
Service/Guide Dog & Tail Wagger

Guiding the young pups and aiding the old dogs. Keeps the pack running on all paws.

kira@affiliatedassoc.com

Michelle Woodbury
Operational Bomb Detection Hound

Activity tracker who steers the pack so there are no strays and sniffs out emergencies.

michelle@affiliatedassoc.com

John Sortor
Working Dog

Likes to dig into the details, works well within the pack to help steer clear of the ruff.

john@affiliatedassoc.com

Lorena Bortz
Fetcher & Sorter

Fetching balls thrown her way through payroll and bookkeeping adventures. Chasing after and sorting through the half eaten elusive documents.

lorena@affiliatedassoc.com

Marge Wilmot
Veteran Service Dog

Helping the 65+ crowd take a bite out of Medicare.


marge@affiliatedassoc.com

Rosco

Master Greeter

Lilo

Dogs Rule

We are loyal and true: committed to providing you with the best strategies and education for your employees' health and wellness program as well as your individual needs. By listening to you, we evaluate your situation and understand the fiscal needs of your business and your household. Affiliated Associates will have you wagging your tail!

We strongly believe that evolving education is the key to making informed decisions. Clear communication combined with technology allows our pack to provide an authentic service experience.

Affiliated Associates Insurance logo
  • Affiliated Associates on Facebook
  • Affiliated Associates on LinkedIn
  • Affiliated Associates videos on YouTube
  • Yelp
  • Affiliated Associates on Google

5 Carmichael Street, Essex Junction, VT 05452

Primary Phone: 802-861-2900 • Toll Free: 877-237-9094

Copyright 2020 Affiliated Associates, all rights reserved.

Website by Clover Ridge Media